Fast-Track Soyuz TMA-08M Crew Arrives at Space Station - UPDATE

The delivery of the Soyuz TMA-08M crew to the International Space Station returns the orbital outpost to six-person capability. Seated are Pavel Vinogradov (left) and Chris Hadfield, with Aleksandr Misurkin, Chris Cassidy, Roman Romanenko, and Tom Marshburn standing. Photo Credit: NASA

The second half of Expedition 35—the current multi-month increment of astronauts and […]